Optimizing the number of calves per cow per year in suckler beef herds

Demonstration performed in Germany on Ovarian Synchronisation Protocols

Posted: Mon 7th Nov at 16:31
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Demonstration performed in Spain on Ovarian Synchronisation Protocols

Posted: Mon 7th Nov at 16:25
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Demonstration: Tools for Monitoring the Reproductive Efficiency

Posted: Mon 31st Oct at 10:26
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Demonstration performed in France on Automated estrus detection

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 13:46
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

On-farm demonstration performed in Spain on Standardized procedures for bull evaluation

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 9:28
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

On-farm demonstration performed in Ireland on Standardized procedures for bull evaluation

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 9:24
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

On-farm demonstration performed in France on Standardized procedures for bull evaluation

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 9:18
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Demonstration performed in Ireland on Automated estrus detection

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 8:58
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Demonstration performed in Spain on Automated estrus detection

Posted: Fri 28th Oct at 8:42
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

On-farm demonstration: Feeding in the first third of pregnancy

Posted: Wed 26th Oct at 15:23
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Using Moocall Heat detection technology to reduce the calving interval and enable a change to AI in suckler herds

Posted: Fri 15th Jul at 9:37
|
Author: Kevin Kinsella

Using a measuring tape for timing the first mating

Posted: Fri 15th Jul at 9:36
|
Author: Anna Lena Lindau

Observatory for cattle reproductive performances in France

Posted: Fri 15th Jul at 9:35
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Restricted nursing as a tool to improve beef cow performances

Posted: Wed 25th May at 13:59
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Methods to reduce calf mortality and ensure a calf every year from beef cows in Natura area, by advancing the calving season and vaccinating against rotavirus

Posted: Sun 6th Mar at 22:34
|
Author: Airi Külvet

Suckler cow oestrus synchronisation: 7-day CO-Synch + CIDR(TM).

Posted: Thu 27th Jan at 6:42
|
Author: Marcin Gołębieski

Optimizing the cow-calf performance in beef cattle through an adequate nutrition during early pregnancy

Posted: Tue 18th Jan at 10:59
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

A suckler-fattening farm in France without unproductive females

Posted: Fri 17th Dec at 16:02
|
Author: Floriane PROST

Ovarian synchronization protocols to improve reproductive efficiency in beef heifers

Posted: Thu 2nd Dec at 14:31
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Proposed standard procedure for bull evaluation in Spain: The VART guide

Posted: Wed 1st Dec at 16:54
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Establishment of breeding and calving seasons in a farm in Portugal

Posted: Fri 19th Nov at 8:29
|
Author: José Pais

INTIA protocol to optimizing number of calves per cow and year

Posted: Wed 10th Nov at 12:33
|
Author: Paola Eguinoa

Standardized procedure for bull evaluation in UK

Posted: Mon 8th Nov at 12:43
|
Author: Jakeline Romero

Good practices in a high genetic Limousine suckler beef farm for optimization of calving period

Posted: Wed 3rd Nov at 9:50
|
Author: alessandro mazzenga

Estrus detection in suckler cows using automated on-farm tools

Posted: Fri 25th Jun at 6:49
|
Author: Jakeline Romero