Strategies to Reduce the Enteric Emission of Beef Cattle

Improvement of the performance of beef cattle through targeted breeding for meat performance (from Germany)

Posted: Tue 11th Jan at 16:13
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Using the BDGP (Beef Data and Genomics Programme) and BEEP-S (Beef Environmental Efficiency Programme-Suckler)

Posted: Tue 11th Jan at 16:04
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Using ruminal stimulant to reduce methane emissions

Posted: Tue 11th Jan at 15:59
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Beef carbon plan in Fernandez Terreros family farm

Posted: Tue 11th Jan at 10:46
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Costs and benefits of use of linseeds in reducing enteric emissions

Posted: Tue 23rd Nov at 16:32
|
Author: Kees de Roest

The role of seaweed in reducing enteric methane emissions

Posted: Tue 19th Oct at 8:50
|
Author: Riet Desmet

How do fats reduce enteric methane emissions?

Posted: Thu 14th Oct at 8:30
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Holistic Management a new grazing concept

Posted: Tue 15th Dec at 10:54
|
Author: Riet Desmet

GHG mitigation in fodder production for beef cattle

Posted: Tue 15th Dec at 10:29
|
Author: Riet Desmet

TEKLa - Software tool for CO2 fingerprint analysis for farmers in Germany

Posted: Mon 14th Dec at 10:22
|
Author: Riet Desmet

CAP'2ER tool

Posted: Fri 11th Dec at 14:10
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Decrease the age at first calving

Posted: Thu 3rd Dec at 15:35
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Genetic selection to reduce enteric CH4 emissions

Posted: Thu 3rd Dec at 14:52
|
Author: Riet Desmet

Using nitrate as a feed additive to reduce enteric methane emissions

Posted: Thu 3rd Dec at 14:16
|
Author: Riet Desmet

To in vitro from in vivo: effect of Mix 3.0 on rumen fermentation and effect of Qualix® Yellow on dairy cows’ performances and their environmental impact

Posted: Fri 2nd Oct at 14:51
|
Author: José Pais

Using the feed additive 3-NOP to reduce enteric methane emissions

Posted: Mon 3rd Aug at 13:07
|
Author: Riet Desmet